tech news

Xbox, Nike, and Madden NFL team up for special edition console, shoes

A customized Nike x Madden NFL 20 Xbox One X and a pair of Nike x Madden NFL 20 Air Max 90s sneakers are being supplied because the winner’s prize in a social media competitors.

Sportswear model Nike, Microsoft’s online game division Xbox, and online game developer and writer Digital Arts are teaming up over a pair of Nike x Madden NFL 20 promotional gadgets.

Madden NFL 20 is the most recent in an annualised collection of licensed NFL sports activities video games, and with 2020’s Tremendous Bowl LIV happening on Feb 2, the three corporations are internet hosting a Twitter sweepstake utilizing the hashtag #NikeMaddenNFL20XboxSweepstakes.

One winner will obtain the customized Nike x Madden NFL Xbox One X, two customized Xbox One controllers to go along with it, a pair of Nike x Madden NFL 20 Air Max 90s, and a duplicate of Madden NFL 20.

Starting at 8am PST on Jan 31 (Midnight, Malaysia, Feb 1), the competitors runs by means of the week after the Tremendous Bowl, ending at 7pm PST on Feb 8 (11am, Malaysia, Feb 9).

Reasonably than limiting entrants to US residents, Xbox has opened the sweepstakes to authorized residents of any Xbox Reside-supported area.

With the Tremendous Bowl occasion happening in Miami, Florida, the host metropolis’s Nike retailer can be internet hosting a raffle for further pairs of the particular version Air Max 90s.

Xbox beforehand collaborated with the NFL in 2017 to supply staff logos as a part of its customisable Xbox One controller program. – AFP Relaxnews

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *